Shop
Customer Reviews
NATURE'S BEST FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
Local Walhalla, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested. Thank you.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Online ordering was simple. Notice of delivery was a happy surprise.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I experienced amazingly personal service and caring from the owner after I had made a mistake .....LOL I am going to blame it on my sister. The followup was very calm and appreciated. The arrangement was lovely . My sister sent me a photo ! Thank you! Go Langdon!
Wanda Overby Carlock's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2018, 7:30 pm

Thank you , I'm glad we got it all squared away, our shop is actually in Walhalla, but we service Langdon as well ! I am glad when people check on orders and by request we will take photos of the orders so that our customers out of town/state can see the finished product, thanks Karrie
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Easy to use website. Delivery on time. Great selections!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Mary was very pleased with her flowers. We were both glad the tulips are bulbs so she can plant them in her yard. And she loved the little birdie!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Beautiful arrangement (as usual)
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome customer service and the flowers were perfect!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

You did an excellent job. I appreciate the email that confirms delivery. Thank you.
Wanda Carlock's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2015, 1:51 pm

you are very welcome Cindy, we appreciate customers using their hometown florist for all their floral deliveries, I appreciate your business
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Always a pleasure! Easy to order with the knowledge that it will be "right". Thanks.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Excellant!!! My grangmother said the flowers were beautiful and they arrived at the oerfect time. Thank you for helping me make her Christmas a happy one.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Wanda is always a pleasure to work with! :)
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Walhalla, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

NATURE'S BEST FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
401 Fifth Street
Walhalla, ND. 58282
Local: (701) 549-3611

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase